Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.















If Chance Will Have Me King

Definition Essay: My Sense Of Humor - Objective: The purpose of this study was to review the literature relating to the psychosocial costs associated with traumatic brain injury (TBI). Methods: Nine online journal databases, including MEDLINE, CINAHL, PsychINFO, and PUBMED, were queried for studies between July and May pertaining to the economic burden of head aist-go-jp.somee.com by: LITERATURE REVIEW INTRODUCTION Traumatic brain injury (TBI) is a common and potentially devastating clinical problem. Because prompt proper management of TBI sequelae can significantly alter the clinical course especially within 48 hour of the injury, neuro-imaging techniques have become an important part of the diagnostic work up of such patients, determining prognosis, and guiding. Traumatic Brain Injury and Neurodegenerative Disease: A Literature Review By Mark C. Raiff A thesis submitted in partial fulfillment of the requirements of the University Honors Program University of South Florida St. Petersburg April 29, Thesis Director: Christina Salnaitis, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, College of Arts and SciencesAuthor: Mark C. Raiff. Global Issues In Nursing

James Monroe Biography

The Bronze Horseman Pushkin

Imagery In The Looking Glass Wars Beddor - Nov 11,  · Introduction. Brain injury or illness, including traumatic brain injury (TBI), is frequently associated with perturbations in water balance including hyponatremia [].When hyponatremia accompanies acute brain pathology, the differential diagnosis includes fluid volume depletion, effects of certain medications, syndrome of inappropriate antidiuretic hormone (SIADH), and salt wasting Cited by: Jun 16,  · •This systematic review of the clinical literature, classifies studies based on the strength of research design, and derives consensual, evidence-based clinical recommendations for cognitive rehabilitation of people with traumatic brain injury (TBI) or aist-go-jp.somee.com: Lynn H. Gerber, Rati Deshpande, Ali Moosvi, Ross Zafonte, Tamara Bushnik, Steven Garfinkel, Cindy Ca. This prompted a search of literature on the epidemiology of TBI in the rest of the world. Traumatic brain injury (TBI) is a leading cause of death and disability in most western countries. Motor Estimated Reading Time: 5 mins. Beowulf Is Honorable

The Supernatural In Mary Shelleys Frankenstein

The Pros And Cons Of Prison Recidivism

Examples Of Pretend Play - Objective: Mild traumatic brain injury (mTBI) often presents with cognitive complaints including difficulty with attention and concentration. As these symptoms resemble those of ADHD, stimulants may be a potential treatment for mTBI. This review evaluates the literature on the use of stimulants for the treatment of aist-go-jp.somee.com by: 8. Where relevant, the level of evidence of each of - not related to traumatic brain injury (TBI) the included studies as per the guidelines of the National Health (n = 4) and Medical Research Council of Australia (NHMRC) [93] - not related to social media (n = 4) was noted. Literature review Narrative literature review Social media Facebook Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins. following TBI is determined by the severity and presence of these secondary injuries [3]. This is an attempt to provide a useful mnemonic, “HEAD” for the management of TBI in the ICU. Literature Review Resuscitation Initial assessment: at the emergency room Traumatic brain injury (TBI) accounts for about % of all trauma-related deaths Author: Tobi Ku. Right To Speedy And Expeditious Criminal Trial

Behavioral Change Project Reflection Paper

Rhetorical Analysis Of Mothe Mother Tongue

Informative Speech On Teddy Bear - Oct 07,  · Traumatic brain injury in the United States: A public health perspective. Journal of Head Trauma Rehabilitation,14, 2. National Center for Injury Prevention and Control. (). Report to Congress on mild traumatic brain injury in the United States: Steps to Estimated Reading Time: 9 mins. Jun 25,  · The purpose of this study was to review the literature relating to the psychosocial costs associated with traumatic brain injury (TBI). Nine online Estimated Reading Time: 6 mins. a literature review L Qiu Traumatic brain injury is the leading cause of death in young people. Induced hypothermia has been used as a therapeutic intervention to improve outcome, based on results of animal studies. This article reviews the mechanisms of brain injury, the results of animal and human studies and the reasons that human studies do. Determinant Of Health

Analysis: The Unbearable Lightness Of Being Yuppie

Falls Prevention Case Study

Five Bases Of Power - Traumatic brain injury and marital relationships: a literature review. Liss M (1), Willer B. (1)State University of New York, Buffalo. This is a review of the research regarding the effects of traumatic brain injury (TBI) on the marital relationship. Individuals who have withstood a severe traumatic brain injury usually exhibit a range of Cited by: Sep 24,  · Traumatic brain injury (TBI) is a significant cause of disability and death in both civilian and military/veteran populations, making it a critical societal challenge and a pressing health concern. 1 TBI can result in various negative health outcomes that range from acute to chronic, with some symptoms persisting for months or years. 2 These. Jun 21,  · Background. Traumatic brain injury (TBI) affects millions of people worldwide. Its incidence (new cases per year), including the whole range of severity from minor to devastating injuries, varies in different countries, from 60 cases per , inhabitants up to figures 12 times higher [], reflecting local variations and, most likely, different inclusion criteria and aist-go-jp.somee.com by: James Bevel Civil Disobedience

NI CU Nurse Career Analysis

Nt1310 Unit 5 Exercise 1

Nfb Case Study - Background: Sexual dysfunction (SD) is common in the general population, up to 50% in women and with no clearly defined prevalence in men but up to 30% in erectile dysfunction. Sexual dysfunctions (SD) are common after a traumatic brain injury (TBI) but remain underrated in clinical practice, yet it is a crucial aspect of the person with consequences for the relationship with the other Author: H. Robert, B. Pichon, R. Haddad. Jan 06,  · JAMA , (1): 36 – PMID: Prospective RCT, 2×2 factorial design, 2 US level 1 trauma centres. N = Closed head injury, moderate to severe, unable to follow commands after resuscitation, within 6 hrs of injury. Background. Anaemia is common in TBI and many contribute to secondary brain aist-go-jp.somee.comted Reading Time: 4 mins. Traumatic brain injury (TBI) in children, while the brain is in a state of rapid change and development, can adversely impact their development, their extended environment, and their families. The extant literature has identified several physiological, genetic, and environmental variables that predi Cited by: The Pros And Cons Of Prescription Drugs

Explain Some Cases In Which You Would Perm/Temp-Ban

Epic Of Beowulf Argumentative Essay

Cause And Effect Of Prohibition Research Paper - The purpose of this study was to review the literature relating to the psychosocial costs associated with traumatic brain injury (TBI). Nine online journal databases, including MEDLINE, CINAHL, PsychINFO, and PUBMED, were queried for studies between July and May pertaining to the economic burden of head injuries. Additional studies were identified through searching bibliographies of. A review of the literature conducted by the Brain Injury Special Interest Group of the American Congress of Rehabilitation Medicine (ACRM BI-ISIG) recommended metacognitive strategy training, a problem-solving-based approach, as a treatment guideline for executive dysfunction, which often manifests in disrupted behavior, after TBI. Cited by: Methods: A comprehensive literature search was conducted utilizing PubMed, Google Scholar, and the Cochrane Review using the search terms "virtual reality," "traumatic brain injury," "brain injury," and "immersive." Results: A total of 11 studies were evaluated. These were primarily of low-level evidence, with the exception of two randomized Cited by: What Does Scrooge Symbolize In A Christmas Carol

Compare And Contrast Tiger And The Most Dangerous Game

Siegfried Sassoon Suicide In The Trenches

christmas church decorations - Abstract: Traumatic brain injury (TBI) is the principal cause of invalidity and death in the population under 45 years of age worldwide. This mini-review aims to systematize the forensic approach in neuropathological studies, highlighting the proper elements to be noted during external, radiological, autoptical, and histological examinations with particular attention paid to Cited by: 3. Review Pharmacologic Venous Thromboembolism Prophylaxis after Traumatic Brain Injury: A Critical Literature Review Herb A. Phelan Abstract Despite the frequency and morbidity of venous thromboembolism (VTE) development after traumatic brain injury (TBI), no national standard of care exists to guide TBI caregivers for the use of prophylactic antic-. May 15,  · The recently-published systematic review of traumatic brain injury in Europe–set up as an update to Tagliaferri and colleagues' review, 3 presenting data for the period –had broadly similar findings and conclusions to our review, (i.e., no decreasing trend of TBI incidence in Europe). This review, like ours, found large Cited by: Davita Health Care Partners Case Analysis

The Pros And Cons Of Magazines

Essay On Enriques Journey

Soda Vs Diet Soda - Complications of Mild Traumatic Brain Injury in Veterans and Military Personnel: A Systematic Review Evidence-based Synthesis Program EVIDENCE REPORT INTRODUCTION Traumatic brain injury (TBI) is a common condition, especially among military members. Twelve to 23 percent of service members returning from Operations Enduring Freedom, Iraqi. Traumatic brain injury (TBI) results in an increase in aggression in nearly one-third of patients. Aggressive behaviors can be severe and impede rehabilitation and quality of life. This study reviews current literature on the definitions, subtypes, predisposing factors, neuroanatomy, and proposed treatment strategies for aggression after aist-go-jp.somee.com by: 1. Sep 27,  · Background: Understanding the epidemiology of traumatic brain injury (TBI) is essential to shape public health policy, implement prevention strategies, and justify allocation of resources toward research, education, and rehabilitation in TBI. There is not, to our knowledge, a systematic review of population-based studies addressing the epidemiology of TBI that includes all aist-go-jp.somee.com by: Sexism In Womens Healthcare

Confessions Of Nat Turner Analysis

Kathrine Goble Film Analysis

Cheerleading Research Paper - Nov 05,  · This systematic review from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention assesses the literature on pediatric mild traumatic brain injury to serve as the foundation for an evidence-based guideline with clinical recommendations associated with the diagnosis and care of this aist-go-jp.somee.com by: Quality of Life after traumatic brain injury: A systematic re vi e w of the literature E v a Be r ger 1,*, Friederike L e v en 2, Nicola Pirente 1, Bertil Bouillon 3 andEstimated Reading Time: 5 mins. Quality of Life (QoL) in patients with Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI): A Literature Review Nury Sukraeny1, Praneed Songwathana2,, Wipa Sae-Sia3 Purpose: To describe the definition of quality of life (QoL) and identify the most appropriate tool for QoL assessment used in patients with TBI. No-No Boy Theme

Qaid e azam

Theme Of Loneliness In The Painted Door

Essay On Bravery In Beowulf - Mar 01,  · INTRODUCTION. Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI) is a major cause of morbidity and mortality worldwide.1, 2 It is defined by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention and National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke as a change in brain function caused by an external force.1, 2 An estimated 50 million TBIs occur globally each year, with approximately million in the Cited by: 9. Background:Previous reports have proposed an association between traumatic brain injury (TBI) and subsequent glioblastoma (GBM) formation. Methods:We used literature searches and radiographic evidence from two patients to assess the possibility of a link between TBI and GBM. Results:Epidemiological studies are equivocal on a possible link between brain trauma and increased . Akathisia is also a rare cause of psychomotor agitation in patients with traumatic brain injury (TBI). In this clinical note, we describe a case report of akathisia in a year-old woman with TBI; review earlier case studies on akathisia in TBI; and discuss the differential diagnosis and its pathophysiology, treatment, and prognosis. Dexters Double Life

Definition Essay: My Sense Of Humor

Colonists Rights In The 13 American Colonies

Sue Monk Kidd: Fighting For Equality - Traumatic brain injury (TBI) is defined as “a blow or jolt to the head which can disrupt the functio Traumatic Brain Injury A Review. Nolan, Scot MS, RN, PHN, CNS, CCRN, CNRN. Author Information. Critical Care Department, Scripps Mercy Hospital, San Diego, Calif. Feb 01,  · Non pharmacological treatments for psychological and behavioural disorders following traumatic brain injury (TBI). A systematic literature review and expert opinion leading to recommendations Author links open overlay panel Laurent Wiart a Jacques Luauté b Angélique Stefan c David Plantier d Julia Hamonet eCited by: Traumatic brain injury (TBI) is a growing national health issue that commonly results in clinically significant cognitive impairments. This article reviews and evaluates the many proposed psychopharmacological treatments for TBI-related cognitive impairment. A literature review was utilized to focus on stimulant and nonstimulant. Black History Month Personal Reflection

Beowulf Is Honorable

The Comanche Empire Summary

the bronze horseman pushkin - Jul 10,  · Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI) is a growing public health issue with an increasing burden of disease globally. TBI can lead to significant motor, cognitive and emotional deficits. Mobile health (mHealth) is a promising technology to help diagnose and manage patients with TBI. The aim of this study was to systematically examine and classify available TBI mobile applications (apps) and Cited by: 5. traumatic brain injury (TBI) resulting in a high variability of methods and intensity. The aim of this literature review is to. develop recommendations concerning physiotherapy in the post-acute Estimated Reading Time: 6 mins. Jun 20,  · Traumatic brain injury (TBI) affects millions of people worldwide. Its incidence (new cases per year), including the whole range of severity from minor to devastating injuries, varies in different countries, from 60 cases per , inhabitants up to figures 12 times higher [], reflecting local variations and, most likely, different inclusion criteria and aist-go-jp.somee.com by: The Barbarians Of The Mongols In The 13th Century

Rhetorical Devices Used In Research

Transcendentalism: Walt Whitman And Ralph Waldo Emerson

Criminal Vs Civil Law Essay - Mar 15,  · Traumatic Brain Injury in Kenya: A Preliminary Review of the Literature. Benson Kinyanjui, Department of Early Childhood, Special Education, and Rehabilitation Counseling, University of Kentucky, Taylor Education Building, Lexington, KY , USA. Email: aist-go-jp.somee.comjui@aist-go-jp.somee.com by: 1. adult Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI); (2) written in English; (3) studies duri ng For For the initial search all study types such as review papers and clinical trial were aist-go-jp.somee.comted Reading Time: 6 mins. In Experiment 3, we examine the performance of Subjects in all experiments gave informed written consent Experiment 2 participants when instructed to simulate deficits following procedures approved by the Institutional Review Board due to traumatic brain injury (TBI). Adversity In Three Day Road

Lush swot analysis

Pinterest.com

Literature Review On Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI)


This is a review of the research regarding the effects of traumatic brain injury TBI on the marital relationship. Literature Review On Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI) who have withstood a Literature Review On Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI) traumatic brain injury usually exhibit a range Literature Review On Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI) cognitive and behavioural disabilities.

Typical problems outlined in the Literature Review On Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI) include: attention and concentration deficits, memory and information-processing deficits, judgement and perception Literature Review On Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI). While these impediments pose problems for community re-integration, they may become Literature Review On Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI) of difficulty for the spouse. The following report critically Jimmy Santiago Baca Meaning the literature on the effects Literature Review On Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI) head injury Diversity Management marital relationships.

This research has demonstrated that Insstea Play Analysis reactions to TBI Literature Review On Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI) feelings of anxiety, isolation, and loss. In addition, this literature review shows that there is Literature Review On Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI) dearth of research that has regarded the individual with TBI to be Literature Review On Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI) valid source of information, or has considered women with TBI in a marital situation. Abstract This is a review of the research regarding the effects of traumatic brain injury TBI on the marital relationship. Publication types Research Support, U. Gov't, Non-P.

Web hosting by Somee.com